Home Forums General Discussion Research and Changing legislation

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    myoungkruse01
    Participant

Hi, I am a college professor and head women's basketball coach at Hamline University.  I have three daughters, Natasha, Taylor and Jadyn.  My mom gave me the information for Christmas and what a present it was.  I went to a doctor in Iowa and after meeting with them, going through the therapy, and reading all the testimonials; I thought what can I do.  The doctor told me change in the research.  I have a doctor and some professors that have started working on this already as we speak.  We will need help from all of you along the way to get this changed and I have heard people have tried in countless ways in the past.  The lady that is assisting me is very connected and has had things changed.  Let me know if anyone has information on this area and as to what obstacles have been enountered when trying to make this a standard practice for RA patients in the past. 

I will get more information to you as we further in our research.  So far, so good:)

Maz
    Keymaster

[user=554]myoungkruse01[/user] wrote:

We will need help from all of you along the way to get this changed and I have heard people have tried in countless ways in the past.  The lady that is assisting me is very connected and has had things changed.  Let me know if anyone has information on this area and as to what obstacles have been enountered when trying to make this a standard practice for RA patients in the past.  

Hi Melissa,

This sounds wonderful!  Can you give more details on what the doctor and professors are doing in terms of “changing the research?” Are they convinced and motivated, because of your personal success with this therapy?