Home Forums General Discussion Looking for AP Doc in Canada Sask or Alberta

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    patchoulee
    Participant

Hi everyone, I am new to the dx of sjogrens and it was a bacterial infection that triggered it that I believe I still have but no one will listen to me in the medical field. I am wanting to try AP therapy but can't find a Doc. :crying: I am desperate if anyone can help at all I would really appreciate it I am willing to travel anywhere.  If someone could e-mail me privately and let me know if you are familiar with a Doc. Or how I might look at trying to find one.

Thanks

Cheryl F
    Keymaster

On the Road Back Foundation web site, under the section heading “Community” you will find a listing of Antibiotic Protocol Network Contacts.  The following are listed for Canada.  They should have information that could direct you to a doctor.

CANADA

Alberta
    Contact Carol Jepson
    Email:

Ontario
    [/b]Contact Laurie Bowers
    Email:

Saskatchewan
    Contact Janine Osberg
    Email:

patchoulee
    Participant

Hi there,

Thanks so much for listing these for me. I did try to e-mail all three of them and the e-mails came back as undeliverable.. :crying:

Cheryl F
    Keymaster

HUM, I will check into that.  Carol also lists her telephone number.  She is a very experienced AP patient and Road Back Volunteer, give her a call!

Cheryl

patchoulee
    Participant

Thanks Cheryl will do. I got the list of Dr's from the e-mail but there was only 4 in Canada 1 is retired and 1 is not doing AP and was stunned that I asked so there is only two left and they are across the country. I have a feeling I am going to be out of luck. :crying:

Angela

Janine
    Participant

Angela,