Home Forums General Discussion Hi, I am a Newbie and would like some advice

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Participant

Hi, I have not been diagnosed with anything other than plantar fascitis but I have frequent pain in my wrist – including one of those calcium cysts and also migrating pain in my back, shoulders, knees, elbows, feet and sometimes cramping in my legs and butt. I also had a bartholyn's gland cyst removed from my vagina. I get migraines often and also have psoriasis and possibly eczema. They tested my wrist for carpal tunnel with electrical currents but said I do not have it (sure as hell feels like I do!) The other day in divorce court (it could all be due to stress!) I had a severe pain in my upper back between my shoulder blades but to the left of my spine – it was so bad it almost put me on my knees – I took several Aleve's but it did nothing and then all of a sudden it left and moved over to my right shoulder. Any ideas on what I might have or what I should tell a doctor and what kind of doctor should I even see or if this therapy you use might help? I also have been tested for lyme disease and they said I don't have that either and they say I don't have arthritis because I don't have redness and swelling – well thanks for any help you can give me! Lori

Maz
    Keymaster

[user=377]4loopy[/user] wrote:

I had a severe pain in my upper back between my shoulder blades but to the left of my spine – it was so bad it almost put me on my knees – I took several Aleve's but it did nothing and then all of a sudden it left and moved over to my right shoulder. Any ideas on what I might have or what I should tell a doctor and what kind of doctor should I even see or if this therapy you use might help? I also have been tested for lyme disease and they said I don't have that either and they say I don't have arthritis because I don't have redness and swelling – well thanks for any help you can give me!

Hi Lori,