Home Forums General Discussion Search engine optimization for RBF site

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    gratefulgirl
    Participant

Hi there, I’m a newbie and want to shout from the hills about AP tx, this site & Dr Brown & the book. I’m a biggie when it comes to search engine optimization for a site and aside from word-of-mouth, this site can be a life-saver for many, many more folks if it could be found! I work my own website and know lots about getting tons of hits, visitors, etc! I’m typically on page 1 of google out of 30 million sites for my various keywords. I want RBF to have the same presence so more can benefit as I & so many have!!!!!

My question is, is someone doing SEO for this site? I’ve typed in key words for this subject but don’t see RBF.org come up.

Another way to get the word out is through You tube video testimonials and a facebook page. My website utilizes all this social media and again gets lots of hits/ sales etc.– all w/o paying anyone to do this.

Blessings, Grateful Girl

Maz
    Keymaster

@gratefulgirl wrote:

My question is, is someone doing SEO for this site? I’ve typed in key words for this subject but don’t see RBF.org come up.

Another way to get the word out is through You tube video testimonials and a facebook page. My website utilizes all this social media and again gets lots of hits/ sales etc.– all w/o paying anyone to do this.

Hi GratefulGirl,

Great you made it here and was so happy to read about your swift response to minocycline! πŸ™‚ YAY! πŸ™‚

RBF has a contracted webmaster, but not sure what is being done in the way of site optimization. This is perhaps something that Lynnie can answer upon her return from her Euro trip in July.

Ruth (Spacehoppa) has self-produced her own video blog on YouTube, which any one can do if they have a computer cam and feel up to the task.

http://www.youtube.com/user/ruthheasman