Home Forums General Discussion Questions 123

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Jan Lucinda1
    Participant

2. Do you have labs before you started AP as a baseline? I would keep taking the AP.

3. The protocol in the physician’s packet tells the difference between a flare and a herx.

I’m no expert but this is my reaction.

Jan

Eva Holloway
    Participant

Ruffian,
    there is no set diet, but you may want to check out if it helps to eat gluten-free for a little while, or discontinue sugar, or dairy. Some of these things may be a trigger. Also since you are now taking antibiotic are you also taking a good probiotic (found at the health food store)?
    I had back problems and I found that the Biaxin (antibiotic) also helped with my spine.
    There are so many different problems with the auto immune issue and not one is treated the same. What worked for me may not work for you.
    Eva

Eva Holloway

Jan Lucinda1
    Participant

I take NSI Probiotic 15-35, 15 strains, 35 billion units which I get at http://www.vitacost.com. This has been working well for me.

Jan

aynurrzepa
    Participant

Hi Ruffian,